2017-2018 Executive Board
and Board of Directors

(Terms run October-October)

President
Bill Mueller
UW Milwaukee
PH: (414) 229-6448
muellew@uwm.edu

Past President
Stephanie Salazar Kann
UW Madison
PH (608) 262-5096
ssalazar@wisc.edu

President Elect
Jacqueline Bonneville
UW Stout
PH (715) 232-3492
bonnevillej@uwstout.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Keaton
PH: (608) 513-2502
jensensa@gmail.com

Secretary
James Garvey
UW Oshkosh
(920) 424-1167
garvej60@uwosh.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Adam Szalacinski
UW LaCrosse
PH: (608) 785-8226
aszalacinski@uwlax.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Tracey Whiteley
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6882
twhitele@carrollu.edu

Communication Coordinator
Tasia Pinkham
UW River Falls
PH: (715) 425-3572
tasia.pinkham@uwrf.edu

Technology Coordinator
Crystal Lillge
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6822
clillge@carrollu.edu

Membership Liaisons

Four-Year Public
Jimmy Zarling
UW Green Bay
PH: (920) 465-2234
zarlingj@uwgb.edu

Four-Year Private
Yolanda Medina
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-7100
ymedina@carrollu.edu

Two-Year, Technical, and Tribal Colleges
Angela Kowalski
UW Milwaukee
PH: (414) 229-7189
angelak@uwm.edu

Graduate Student
Danielle Rockwell
UW Eau Claire
rockwede@uwec.edu