Your professional development home.

Executive Board

2016-2017 Executive Board
and Board of Directors

(Terms run October-October)

President
Stephanie Salazar Kann
UW Madison
PH (608) 262-5096
ssalazar@wisc.edu

Past-President
Christin VanKauwenberg
Nicolet College
PH: (715) 365-4907
cvankauwenberg@nicoletcollege.edu

President Elect
Bill Mueller
UW Milwaukee
PH: (414) 229-6448
muellew@uwm.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Keaton
jensensa@gmail.com
PH: (608) 513-2502

Secretary
Sarah Tweedale
Beloit College
PH: (608)363-2185
tweedales@beloit.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Adam Szalacinski
UW LaCrosse
PH: (608) 785-8366
szalacin.adam@uwlax.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Andy Schumacher
UW Oshkosh
PH: (920) 424-1103
schumaca@uwosh.edu

Communication Coordinator
Ericka Wade
UW Milwaukee
PH: (262) 595-2653
erickaw@uwm.edu

Technology Coordinator
Crystal Lillge
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6822
clillge@carrollu.edu

Membership Liaisons

Four-Year Public
Kara Hunter
UW Parkside
PH: (262) 595-2792
hunterk@uwp.edu

Four-Year Private
Tracey Whiteley
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6882
twhitele@carrollu.edu

Two-Year, Technical, and Tribal Colleges
Sara Tienhaara
Nicolet College
PH: (715) 365-4566
stienhaara@nicoletcollege.edu

Graduate Student
Angela Mangin
UW-River Falls
PH: (715) 379-8538
angela.mangin@uwrf.edu