2019-2020 Executive Board
and Board of Directors

(Terms run October-October)

President
Tonya Schmidt
UW Madison
PH (608) 263-7300
tonya.schmidt@wisc.edu

Past President
Jacqueline Bonneville
UW Stout
PH: (715) 232-3492
bonnevillej@uwstout.edu

President Elect
Quincy Chapman
UW Eau Claire
chapmajq@uwec.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Keaton
PH: (608) 513-2502
jensensa@gmail.com

Secretary
James Garvey
UW Madison
james.garvey@wisc.edu

Technology Coordinator
Joe Loomis
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6802
jloomis@carrollu.edu

Conference Co-Chairs
Lissa Greer
UW Eau Claire
PH: (715) 863-3106
martinlj@uwec.edu

Jackie Lee
UW Eau Claire
PH: (715) 836-5056
leejacqu@uwec.edu

Communication Coordinator
Ben Bechle
UW Eau Claire
PH:
bechleb@uwec.edu

Membership Liaisons

Four-Year Public
Jimmy Zarling
UW Green Bay
PH: (920) 465-2234
zarlingj@uwgb.edu

Four-Year Private
Amber Schiessl
Concordia University
PH: (262) 243-4551
amber.schiessl@cuw.edu@uwgb.edu

Two-Year, Technical, and Tribal Colleges
Maria Nelis
Madison College
PH: (608) 243-4240
mnelis1@madisoncollege.edu

Graduate Student
Danielle Jennings
UW Eau Claire
PH: (608) 609-4366
rockwede@uwec.edu