2018-2019 Executive Board
and Board of Directors

(Terms run October-October)

President
Jacqueline Bonneville
UW Stout
PH (715) 232-3492
bonnevillej@uwstout.edu

Past President
Bill Mueller
UW Milwaukee
PH: (414) 229-6448
muellew@uwm.edu

President Elect
Tonya Schmidt
UW Madison
tonya.schmidt@wisc.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Keaton
PH: (608) 513-2502
jensensa@gmail.com

Secretary
James Garvey
UW Madison
james.garvey@wisc.edu

Technology Coordinator
Joe Loomis
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6802
jloomis@carrollu.edu

Conference Co-Chairs
Tracey Whiteley
Carroll University
PH: (262) 524-6882
twhitele@carrollu.edu

Jackie Lee
UW Eau Claire
PH: (715) 836-5056
leejacqu@uwec.edu

Communication Coordinator
Ben Bechle
PH:
bechleb@uwec.com

Membership Liaisons

Four-Year Public
Jimmy Zarling
UW Green Bay
PH: (920) 465-2234
zarlingj@uwgb.edu

Four-Year Private
Sharon Yu
Marquette University
sharon.yu@marquette.edu

Two-Year, Technical, and Tribal Colleges
Angela Kowalski
UW Milwaukee
PH: (414) 229-7189
angelak@uwm.edu

Graduate Student
Danielle Jennings
UW Eau Claire
PH: (608) 609-4366
rockwede@uwec.edu